Gullane Golf Club


Honours Board

2018Aberdeen Standard Investments Ladies Scottish OpenA Jutanugarn
2018Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish OpenB Stone
2016Scottish Amateur ChampionshipC John
2015Aberdeen Asset Management Scottish OpenR Fowler
2013The Open Final Qualifying
2011Girls' Home InternationalsEngland
2011Girls' British Open Amateur ChampionshipM Vanmol
2010Scottish Amateur ChampionshipM Stewart
2005Scotland v England Under 16England
2004Scottish Amateur ChampionshipG Murray
2004Ladies' British Open Amateur ChampionshipL Stahle
2002The Open Final Qualifying
2000British Seniors' Open Amateur ChampionshipJ Hirsch
1998European Boys’ Team ChampionshipsIreland
1994Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipC Matthew
1993Ladies' British Open Amateur ChampionshipJ Hall
1992The Open Final Qualifying
1992Scotland v Italy
1990Scottish Amateur ChampionshipC Everett
1987The Open Final Qualifying
1984Ladies’ Home InternationalsEngland
1983Scottish Amateur ChampionshipC W Green
1981The British Boys’ Amateur ChampionshipJ Lopez
1980The Open Final Qualifying
1979Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipG Stewart
1977Scottish Open Amateur Stroke Play ChampionshipP J McKellar
1976British Youths’ Open Amateur ChampionshipM E Lewis
1975Scottish Universities Team ChampionshipGlasgow
1975Scottish Universities ChampionshipW Pretswell
1970Ladies' British Open Amateur ChampionshipD Oxley
1968British Universities' Stroke Play Championship D M Greenhough
1968British Universities' Stroke Play Championship W D Raymond
1967Scottish Open Amateur Stroke Play ChampionshipB J Gallacher
1965The British Boys’ Amateur Championship Strokeplay RoundG R Milne
1965Jacques L’Eglise Trophy (GB&I Boys v Continent of Europe Boys)GB&I
1964Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipJ B Lawrence
1963Girls' British Open Amateur ChampionshipD Oxley
1960Ladies’ Home InternationalsEngland
1959Scottish Girls' Close Amateur ChampionshipA Lurie
1953Scottish Professional ChampionshipH Thomson
1952Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipJ Donald
1951Girls' British Open Amateur ChampionshipJ Redgate
1947Ladies' Home InternationalsScotland
1947Ladies' British Open Amateur ChampionshipM Zaharias
1931Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipJ W McCulloch
1925Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipJ Percy
1908Scottish Ladies' Close Amateur ChampionshipD Campbell
1897Ladies' British Open Amateur ChampionshipE C Orr

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.